Vorstand des BdS Korb e.V.
1. Vorsitzender

Reiner Äckerle

Autohaus Äckerle GmbH

Daimler Str. 29

71404 Korb

 

Telefon: 07151/937010

Telefax: 07151/9370179

r.aeckerle@bds-korb.de

 

Stellvertreter

Ronald Petermann

Edeka Petermann

Daimlerstr. 19

71404 Korb

 

Telefon: 07151/939260

Edeka.petermann@outlook.de

 

Schriftführerin

Jenny Scheuing

Dietrich Fliesen + Cotto

Winnender Str. 48

71404 Korb

Telefon: 07151/609226

j.dietrich@bds-korb.de

Kassierer

Martina Dietrich

Maultaschen & Mehr

Winnender Str. 48

71404 Korb

Telefon: 07151/967415

m.dietrich@bds-korb.de

 

Ausschuss des BdS Korb e.V.

Marko Dietrich

Dietrich Fliesen + Cotto

Winnender Str. 48

71404 Korb

Telefon: 07151/609226

Telefax: 07151/631338

info@dietrich-fliesen.de

   

Fritz Goppelt

Grillspezialitäten

Kapruner Weg 6

71522 Backnang

Telefon: 07191/1875860

Mobil: 0171/6253460

goppelt-korb@web.de

   
Marcel Hamm

HAKO Gebäudetechnik GmbH

Boschstr. 27

71404 Korb

Telefon: 07151/1338792

marcel.hamm@hako-online.com 
   

Corinna Klemm

Haare & Make-up

Lindenstr. 9

71404 Korb 

Telefon.: 07151/9942499

kontakt@corinna-haare.de

Renate Köhler

Horntrich & Köhler

Ulrich Druckerei GmbH

Siemensstr. 6

71404 Korb

Telefon: 07151/31437

ulrichdruck@aol.com

  

 

Klaus Kopietz

Steuerberater 

Boschstr. 3

71404 Korb

Telefon: 07151/303993

info@kmk-stb.de

Maximilian Müller

Optik Müller

Winnender Str. 20

71404 Korb 

Telefon: 07151/35560

info@optik-mueller-korb.de

Udo Pieplow

KKS Kälte-Klimatechnik GmbH

Porschering 29

71404 Korb

Telefon: 07151/379026

info@kks-kaelte.de

 

   
Kassenprüfer  

Manfred Heinrich

Schlehenweg 5

71404 Korb-Kleinheppach

Mobil: 0179/699504

heinrich-korb@t-online.de

Andrea Tramer

Die Café-Fee 

Winnender Str. 23

71404 Korb

Mobil: 0151/61068550 

info@cafe-fee.de