Vorstand des BdS Korb e.V.
1. Vorsitzender

Reiner Äckerle

Autohaus Äckerle GmbH

Daimler Str. 29

71404 Korb

 

Telefon: 07151/937010

Telefax: 07151/9370179

  r.aeckerle@bds-korb.de

 

Stellvertreter

Martina Dietrich

Maultaschen & Mehr

Winnender Str. 48

71404 Korb

Telefon: 07151/967415

m.dietrich@bds-korb.de

 

Schriftführerin

Jenny Dietrich

Dietrich Fliesen + Cotto

Winnender Str. 48

71404 Korb

Telefon: 07151/609226

 j.dietrich@bds-korb.de 

Kassierer

Tobias Plieninger

Volksbank Stuttgart eG

Heppacher Str. 17

71404 Korb

Telefon: 07151/506-1510

Telefax: 07151/506-441510

t.plieninger@bds-korb.de

Ausschuss des BdS Korb e.V.
   

Marko Dietrich

Dietrich Fliesen + Cotto

Winnender Str. 48

71404 Korb

Telefon: 07151/609226

Telefax: 07151/631338

info@dietrich-fliesen.de

Fritz Goppelt

Grillspezialitäten

Kapruner Weg 6

71522 Backnang

Telefon: 07191/1875860

Mobil:    0171/6253460

goppelt-korb@web.de

Steffen Hager

CoHiKo IT-Solutions

71404 Korb

Telefon: 07151/ 16783-0

Info@CoHiKo.de

www.CoHiKo.de

Annette Kohler

Blanc & Noir

Beinsteiner Str. 22

71404 Korb

Telefon: 07151/36610

Telefax: 07151/302449

blanc-et-noir@arcor.de

Peter Kofler

Gebäudereinigung

Boschstr. 6/1

71404 Korb

Telefon: 07151/31992

Telefax: 07151/36239

info@gebaeudereinigung-kofler.de

Philipp Verhovnik

Die Dachdecker GmbH

Maybachstr. 8

71404 Korb

Telefon: 07151/9946587

info@diedachdecker-korb.de

http://www.diedachdecker-korb.de

Daniel Mack

Montageservice

Lindenstr. 58

71404 Korb

Telefon: 07151/ 1692612

info@montageservice-mack.de

www.montageservice-mack.de

Ronald Petermann

Edeka Petermann

Daimlerstr. 19

Tel.: 07151 / 939260

Klaus Kopietz

Boschstr. 3

Tel.: 07151 / 303993

Ludwig Künzer

Daimlerstr. 18

Tel.: 07151 / 9396014

Manfred Heinrich

Winnender Str. 25

71404 Korb

 Tel.: 07151/ 32513